Week 41 of 365 Project 2020

This week I decided to use 1 app, KaleidaCam, and only 1 “pattern”. I was surprised with the different looks I got depending on the subject. All kaleidoscopes were of plants, except the last one…that’s a trashcan on cement. With that said, on with the photos…

Sunday

Sing as if No One is Listening

Monday

Eat Your Greens

Tuesday

New Beginning

I noticed the Monstrose Cactus was about to give birth to a flower tonight.

Wednesday

Flower Power

In the morning the flower was still in bloom, but not for long. I managed to get some photos of it before it closed up shop.

Thursday

Cactus Juice

The damaged cactus, from last month, made for an interesting kaleidoscope.

Friday

Do Ya Know What I Mean?

Saturday (today)

Snowflake's Chance in...

Well…that’s all for this week. Thank you very much for visiting. Stay safe and healthy.

2 replies to “Week 41 of 365 Project 2020

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started
close-alt close collapse comment ellipsis expand gallery heart lock menu next pinned previous reply search share star