Week 40 of 365 Project 2020

This week was way too hot, luckily I knew it in advance, so I took photos while walking last Saturday. All photos were taken with my iPhone 11 Pro and were processed in Nik Color Efex Pro 4. With that said, on with the photos…

Sunday

Water Creature I

Monday

Lonely Teardrops

Tuesday

Water Creature II

Wednesday

I Wish it Would Rain

Thursday

Water Creature III

Friday

Double Trouble

Saturday (today)

Water Creature IV

Well…that’s all for this week. Thank you very much for visiting. Stay safe and healthy.

4 replies to “Week 40 of 365 Project 2020

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started
close-alt close collapse comment ellipsis expand gallery heart lock menu next pinned previous reply search share star