Week 50 of 365 Project 2020

This week is all about reflections in windows. Some photos were taken while out walking, others while I was out running errands. I can’t believe that in 3 weeks I will have completed my 2nd year of a 365 project. After thinking hard I will not be doing another photo project next year. My plan is some sort of creative weekly project where I will post the work in progress, then post the final image. With that said, on with the photos…

Sunday

Inside Out

Processed in Photoshop Camera

Monday

In Front and Behind

Processed in Photoshop Camera

Tuesday

Fun House Trees I

Processed in Photoshop Camera

Wednesday

Fun House Trees II

Processed in Photoshop Camera

Thursday

Deception

Processed in Photoshop Camera – Ambient Skies filter

Friday

Fun House Trees III

Processed in Photoshop Camera

Saturday (today)

Slip Sliding Away

Processed in Photoshop Camera – Ambient Skies filter

Well…that’s all for this week. Thank you very much for visiting. Stay safe and healthy.

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started
close-alt close collapse comment ellipsis expand gallery heart lock menu next pinned previous reply search share star