Week 48 of 365 Project 2020

This week is all about “shooting through glass” but when I didn’t have any glass to shoot through (when I was out on a walk), I used the Glass Tilt Shift app; Wednesday was the exception as I didn’t realize I had the Glass app on my phone. Most photos came out as abstracts, which I really like. All photos were processed in Photoshop Camera’s Dreamy lens/filter 4 of 4. With that said, on with the photos…

Sunday

Wonky World

Processed in Photoshop Camera

Monday

Blinded by the Light

Processed in Photoshop Camera

Tuesday

Liquid Leaves

Processed in Photoshop Camera

Wednesday

Falling Leaves

Created in iColorama and processed in Photoshop Camera

Thursday

Frothy

Processed in Glass app and Photoshop Camera app

Friday

Berry Good

Processed in Glass app and Photoshop Camera app

Saturday (today)

We Have Liftoff

Processed in Photoshop Camera

Well…that’s all for this week. Thank you very much for visiting. Stay safe and healthy.

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started
close-alt close collapse comment ellipsis expand gallery heart lock menu next pinned previous reply search share star