Day 335 of 365

Well…one more month to go and I will have finally finished a 365-day project!! Even as I start today’s post I’m thinking about what to do next year; I have more than enough photos to do 365-day projects into the foreseeable future. I might do an edit a day – taking 1 photo and processing it in different apps (both mobile and laptop)…just not sure I want to commit to posting every day. I do know that whatever I decide to do…it will be creative!

Photo Info

  • Fujifilm XT-3
  • Lensbaby Velvet 56
  • Focal Length: 56mm
  • ISO: 160
  • Aperture: f/4
  • Shutter Speed: 1/750
  • Exposure Compensation: +0.33EV

Post Processing Info

RAW photo was processed and styled in ON1 Photo RAW 2020
(Cyber Monday sale going on through tomorrow night – $79 plus the same bonuses I received on Black Friday)

335 days down, 30 to go!!

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started
close-alt close collapse comment ellipsis expand gallery heart lock menu next pinned previous reply search share star