Day 298 of 365

I found a cool, little spider web to take a photo of (after squirting it down with water); little did I know the spider was “home”. I don’t think s/he was very happy with me! Its belly reminds me of Zoltar. You may have to look closer to see it, or close one eye, squint, you get the picture. LOL

Someone's Knocking On My Door...
Someone’s Knocking On My Door…

Photo Info

  • Fujifilm XT-3
  • Meike 10mm and 16mm extension tubes
  • Lensbaby Velvet 56
  • Focal Length: 56mm
  • ISO: 160
  • Aperture: f/1.6
  • Shutter Speed: 1/850
  • Exposure Compensation: 0.0EV

Post Processing Info

RAW photo was post processed in Luminar 3

298 days down, 67 to go!!

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started
close-alt close collapse comment ellipsis expand gallery heart lock menu next pinned previous reply search share star